New ExCo!


While we don’t actively use this blog (only on occasion) —

We’d like to take this opportunity to congratulate our new 2017-2019 Exco!

  • SINDY LEUNG, President
  • JUDY TAM, 1st Vice President / Membership
  • LIN TANG, 2nd Vice President / Projects
  • BAMEI, CHING-FANG CHANG, Public Relations Chair
  • EMMY TANG, Programme Chair
  • OLIVIA NATACHA, Treasurer
  • LISA FONG, Secretary
  • TRACY SHUM, Int’l Relations Chair (includes, Twinning)
  • ELAINE KWAN, Young BPW Representative
  • JAYLA KAN, Advocacy Chair
  • KAYLEY LO, Global Skills Training Chair
  • DR ANNE HILTY, Immediate Past President [through 05/2018 only]
  • LENA WONG, Mentorship Chair

Congratulations to all, and best success — for BPW Hong Kong, and for women’s empowerment!

–The Outgoing 2015-2017 BPWHK ExCo