The committee 2019-21 is formed!

BPWHK AGM 2019 was successfully held earlier last Saturday (2.11.2019). The new ExCo (12/2019-12/2021) has been elected: Lisa Fong, President; Kelly Yeung, 1st VP (Membership); Olivia Natacha, 2nd VP (Projects); Annie Wong, Treasurer; Elaine Kwan, Young BPW Representative. Congratulations, everyone!!!💓🍾🥂🌹

Lisa Fong, the new president, appoints the following chairs and taskforce positions: Lena Wong, Programme Chair; Joscelin Yeung, International Relations Chair; Linda Lam, Public Relations Chair; Judy Tam, Chair of Advocacy Taskforce; Kayley Lo, Chair of Global Skills Taskforce; Vanessa Yue, Chair of Mentorship Taskforce; Bamei Chang & Mandy Lok, Co-Chair of Twinning Taskforce.

In the coming 2 years, we hope to bring the community and sisterhood closer together under the theme of ‘self-love’. We have ambitious and exciting plans ahead for our members – stayed tuned!😍

WhatsApp Image 2019-11-02 at 15.50.53