Our People

Our members are impressive professional women — like YOU!


BPWHK Executive Committee [ExCo] consists of 6 officers, 3 of whom also chair committees, with 3 additional standing committee chairs for a total of 9 committee members.

BPWHK also maintains taskforce chairs, project leaders, and advisory / support leadership.

The ExCo is elected biannually at the AGM in November. The current Leadership Team [01 December 2019 – 30 November 2021] is as follows:

ExCo Officers:

  • LISA FONG, President
  • KELLY YEUNG, 1st Vice President / Membership
  • OLIVIA NATACHA, 2nd Vice President / Projects
  • RANEE CHEUNG, Secretary
  • ANNIE WONG, Treasurer
  • ELAINE KWAN, Young BPW Representative
  • SINDY LEUNG, Immediate Past President [Dec 2019 – May 2020]

ExCo Members / Standing Committee Chairs:

  • LENA WONG, Programme Chair
  • JOSCELIN YEUNG, Int’l Relations Chair
  • LINDA LAM, Public Relations Chair

Taskforce Chairs:

  • JUDY TAM, Advocacy Chair
  • BAMEI CHANG, Twinning Co-Chair
  • MANDY LOK, Twinning Co-Chair
  • JOSCELIN YEUNG, Global Skills Workshop Chair
  • VANESSA YUE, Mentorship Chair [Dec 2019 – Mar 2021]

Advisory Council:

Selected council members, upon agreement by the ExCo, will provide independent advice or technical expertise that supplement the ExCo’s skills and abilities.

  • DR ANNE HILTY, Advisor
  • SINDY LEUNG, Advisor
The 2019 – 2021 ExCo and keynote speaker Shalini Mahtani, MBE at the BPW Hong Kong Annual General Meeting 2019