Our People

Our members are impressive professional women — like YOU!



BPWHK Executive Committee [ExCo] consists of 6 officers, 3 of whom also chair committees, with 3 additional standing committee chairs for a total of 9 members. BPWHK also maintains taskforce chairs, project leaders, and advisory / support leadership.

The ExCo is elected biannually at the AGM in November. The current Leadership Team [01/12/2017-30/11/2019] is as follows:

ExCo Officers:

  • SINDY LEUNG, President
  • JUDY TAM, 1st Vice President / Membership
  • LIN TANG, 2nd Vice President / Projects
  • LISA FONG, Secretary
  • OLIVIA NATACHA, Treasurer
  • ELAINE KWAN, Young BPW Representative
  • DR ANNE HILTY, Immediate Past President [through 05/2018 only]

ExCo Members / Standing Committee Chairs:

  • EMMY TANG, Programme Chair
  • TRACY SHUM, Int’l Relations Chair (includes, Twinning)
  • BAMEI Ching-Fang CHANG, Public Relations Chair

Taskforce Chairs:

  • TBC, Advocacy Chair
  • KAYLEY LO, Global Skills Training Chair
  • LENA WONG, Mentorship Chair